Recorded in 2014, this Christmas album consists of traditional hymns and original compositions recorded by the Dominican Sisters at the Motherhouse. Songs include:

  • Puer Natus
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Sussex Carol
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Silent Night
  • Joy to the World
  • I Believe in You Lord
  • Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • A Gift for the King
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Of the Father's Love Begotten
  • A Child's First Noel

To listen to or download these songs, click here. The CD may also be purchased (limit one per person). You need only pay $4 to cover shipping costs. If this is an international order, please pay $10.00 total. Click here to purchase a CD.